Contact Us

Contact Form
Map
Headquarters
  • Avenue Faustino Sánchez Carrión 603, 607 y 615 - Jesús María
  • 204-9900
  • Monday to Friday - 8:45 to 16:45
Environmental Complaints Service
  • Avenue Faustino Sánchez Carrión 603, 607 y 615 - Jesús María
  • 204-9278 / 204-9279 / 0-800-10058
  • denuncias@oefa.gob.pe
  • Monday to Friday - 8:45 to 16:45
Decentralized Offices and Liaison Offices
  • Monday to Friday - 8:45 to 16:45


AddressPhoneEmail
AncashJr. 28 de Julio N° 662 - Huaraz - Áncash043-423406odancash@oefa.gob.pe
ArequipaAv. Daniel Alcides Carrión 245 - La Pampilla (Urb. Residencial Cooperativa del Colegio de Arquitectos Mz. A Lt. 1) José Luis Bustamante y Rivero - Arequipa 054-422077odarequipa@oefa.gob.pe
AyacuchoAv. Mariscal Cáceres 1373 - Huamanga - Ayacucho066-315519odayacucho@oefa.gob.pe
CajamarcaJr. Sor Manuela Gil N° 382, urbanización La Alameda - Cajamarca076-363489odcajamarca@oefa.gob.pe
CuscoAv. Huayruropata Nº 1609 – primer nivel, distrito Wánchaq - Cusco084-241946odcusco@oefa.gob.pe
ChimboteJr. Aguja Nevada N° 301 – Urbanización Buenos Aires II Etapa, distrito Nuevo Chimbote043-582150oechimbote@oefa.gob.pe
HuancavelicaAv. Augusto B. Leguía N° 525 - Huancavelica067-453749odhuancavelica@oefa.gob.pe
IcaCalle La Victoria Mz. D, Lte. 29, Urbanización Sol de Ica (a una cuadra del colegio Francisco de Paula Gonzales Vigil)056-287871odica@oefa.gob.pe
JunínCalle Las Orquídeas 131, Urbanización Los Jardines (Altura de la cuadra 12 de la Av. Calmell del Solar), San Carlos - Huancayo064-265020odjunin@oefa.gob.pe
La LibertadCalle Francisco Solano N° 583 cruce con Av. San Martín de Porres - Urb. San Andrés 1era Etapa - Trujillo044-203434odlalibertad@oefa.gob.pe
LambayequeCalle Manuel María Izaga N° 751 - Chiclayo074-221803odlambayeque@oefa.gob.pe
LoretoJirón Putumayo N° 342 - Iquitos065-233925odloreto@oefa.gob.pe
Madre de DiosAv. Ucayali H-17, Puerto Maldonado - Madre de Dios082-571458odmadrededios@oefa.gob.pe
MoqueguaCalle Ayacucho N° 445, Mariscal Nieto - Moquegua053-507582odmoquegua@oefa.gob.pe
PascoPasaje Rockovich N° 93, Urbanización San Juan Pampa - Cerro de Pasco.063- 422941odpasco@oefa.gob.pe
PiuraCalle Los Ceibos N° 166, urbanización 04 de enero - Piura073-334825odpiura@oefa.gob.pe
PunoJr. Grau N° 363 - 365 - Puno Cercado051-353985odpuno@oefa.gob.pe
TacnaCALLE COLOMBIA N° 560. URB. VILLA HERMOSA052-422611odtacna@oefa.gob.pe
TumbesAv. Tumbes Norte 341 - Tumbes072-521769odtumbes@oefa.gob.pe
Valle de los Ríos Apurímac, Ene y Mantaro (VRAEM)Av. Andrés Avelino Cáceres S/N Lt.20 Mz.T-1 Plaza Principal de Pichari, La Convención, Cusco945432064odvraem@oefa.gob.pe
La ConvenciónAv. Huayruropata Nº 1609 - Distrito de Wánchaq, Provincia y Departamento Cusco(084)241946odcusco@oefa.gob.pe
ApurimacAv. Andres Avelino Cáceres N° 209, Abancay - Apurímac083-502902odapurimac@oefa.gob.pe
(Español) San MartínJr. Jiménez Pimentel N° 129, Tarapoto (a media cuadra de la Plaza de Armas)042-521196odsanmartin@oefa.gob.pe
EspinarCalle Arequipa N° 301 - distrito y provincia De Espinar. Departamento Cusco084-788349oeespinar@oefa.gob.pe
PichanakiJirón Junín 745, Pichanaki(064)402902oepichanaki@oefa.gob.pe
UcayaliJr. Tacna N° 330 distrito Calleria, provincia de Coronel Portillo, departamento de Ucayali061-579161oducayali@oefa.gob.pe
(Español) AmazonasJirón Ayacucho Nº 1171. Distrito y provincia de Chachapoyas, Departamento de Amazonas.2049900 Anexo 4101; 945418236odamazonas@oefa.gob.pe
(Español) HuánucoJirón San Martín N° 481, Distrito de Huánuco, Provincia de Huánuco, Departamento de Huánuco.062-513176odhuanuco@oefa.gob.pe
(Español) CotabambasCalle Miguel Grau S/N Barrio Palcaro, Distrito Tambobamba, Provincia Cotabambas, Departamento Apurimac945420436